Back at it, again.

I’m back! Sorry for the sudden leave of absence! I’m contemplating on restructuring my blog with more original content while bringing up different topics and incorporating more of my humble opinion.

For those who are new to my page, my name is Norman Galang. I’m a 21-year old University of Florida student in the College of Journalism. I’m an aspiring hip-hop journalist and producer. And the hip-hop culture is one the things I love and the most passionate about. I always loved the idea of channeling your passion and interests to others and blogging is one of the best ways to do that.

Although hip-hop is one of, if not the most popular genre in the mainstream, I believe that it is still overlooked as one of the best art forms in the world. One of my personal goals is to convey that message.

For my usual readers, I will continue to break down and discuss new artists, songs, trends and events in the rap world.

I appreciate you for reading and much love!

And oh, a reflection of ScHoolboy Q’s #Oxymoron coming soon. “O-X-Y I’M MORRROONNN”

Image

(Courtesy of wikipedia.org)

– @NormGalang #RapNerdsUnite

Follow me on Twitter! @NormGalang and IG @NormanGalang

Leave a Reply

